Partners

Card image

Company: Privatebanking.com
Key Contact: Vadym Kozak
Job Title: Head of marketing
Email: vadym.kozak@privatebanking.com

Card image

Company: Proplanta GmbH & Co. KG
Key Contact: Karina Kern
Job Title: Marketing Manager
Email: kern@proplanta.de

Card image

Company: Rouman Estate SRL
Key Contact: Ana Marina
Job Title: Managing Director
Email: ana@matek.ro
Business Industry: Construction online magazine

Card image

Company: MyTechMAg
Key Contact: Dev Rakesh
Job Title: Senior Editorial Manager
Email: rakesh.d@mytechmag.com
Business Industry: Media & Publishing House

Card image

Company: Freightbook
Key Contact: Wendy Schuller
Job Title: Administration Manager
Email: wendy@freightbook.net
Business Industry: Logistics

Card image

Company: Project Cargo Network (PCN)
Key Contact: Wendy Schuller
Job Title: Administration Manager
Email: wendy@projectcargonetwork.com
Business Industry: Logistics

Card image

Company: Universal Freight Organisation (UFO)
Key Contact: Wendy Schuller
Job Title: Administration Manager
Email: wendy@ufofreight.com
Business Industry: Logistics

Card image

Company: DigiFreight
Key Contact: Wendy Schuller
Job Title: Administration Manager
Email: wendy@digifreight.live
Business Industry: Logistics

Card image

Company: Cargo Connections
Key Contact: Wendy Schuller
Job Title: Administration Manager
Email: wendy@cargoconnections.net
Business Industry: Logistics

Card image

Company: PUBLICA, S.L.
Key Contact: Raimon Castells
Job Title: Coordinator
Email: raimon@publica.es
Business Industry: Editorial House

Card image

Company: Engineering Post
Key Contact: Khawaja Zeeshan Haider
Job Title: Managing Editor and CEO
Email: enggpost@gmail.com
Business Industry: Newspaper and Publishing

Card image

Company: NA NUEVO AZULEJO
Key Contact: Raimon Castells
Job Title: Coordinator
Email: raimon@publica.es
Business Industry: Architecture & Interior design; Construction & Real estate; Travel, Tourism & Hospitality

Card image

Company: AR + TH
Key Contact: Raimon Castells
Job Title: Coordinator
Email: raimon@publica.es
Business Industry: Architecture & Interior Design; Travel, Tourism & Hospitality

Card image

Company: World Freight Network Ltd
Key Contact: Debbie Constantine
Job Title: Group Operations Manager
Email: debbie@worldfreightnetwork.com
Business Industry: Freight Network

Card image

Company: Specialist Freight Networks Ltd
Key Contact: Jess Baker
Job Title: Group Operations Manager
Email: jess@specialistfreightnetworks.com
Business Industry: Freight Network

Card image

Company: International Freight Network Ltd
Key Contact: Jess Baker
Job Title: Group Operations Manager
Email: jess@internationalfreightnetwork.com
Business Industry: Freight Network

Card image

Company: Hyve
Key Contact: Sezen Paker
Job Title: International Sales Executive
Email: sezen.paker@hyve.group
Business Industry: Construction, Building Materials & Technologies

Card image

Company: Renewables Now
Key Contact: Yordanka Pencheva
Job Title: Chief Sales Officer
Email: yordanka.pencheva@renewablesnow.com
Business Industry: Renewable Energy

Card image

Company: Echemi Group
Key Contact: Annie An
Job Title: Marketing Manager
Email: annie@echemi.com
Business Industry: Chemical raw materials/food additives/paint & coating/pharmaceutical/fine chemical/nutrition, etc

Card image

Company: Sheen Publishing
Key Contact: Carole Titmuss
Job Title: Director
Email: info@sheenpublishing.co.uk
Business Industry: Publishing

Card image

Company: MACHINERY PLANET
Key Contact: Mohammed A
Job Title: Business Development Manager
Email: mohammed@machineryplanet.ae
Business Industry: Information technology & services

Card image

Company: MediWorld - 7dimensions Media
Key Contact: Israr Ahmad
Job Title: Director & Publisher
Email: israr@7dimensionsmedia.com
Business Industry: Medical

Card image

Company: Aviation Guide - 7dimensions Media
Key Contact: Israr Ahmad
Job Title: Director & Publisher
Email: israr@7dimensionsmedia.com
Business Industry: Aviation

Card image

Company: We Know Media
Key Contact: Ms. Pamela Dawson
Job Title: Marketing Assistant
Email: p.dawson@wkm-global.com
Business Industry: Media

Card image

Company: ZED DigiDEK
Key Contact: Zeyneb DEKKAK
Job Title: Manager
Email: contact@zed-events.com
Business Industry: Communication and Advertisement agency

Card image

Company: Devdiscourse
Key Contact: Mr Sumit Batra
Job Title: Outreach Manager
Email: sumit.batra@devdiscourse.com
Business Industry: Global Media

Card image

Company: The Interior Design Srls
Key Contact: Francesco Tursini
Job Title: CEO
Email: info@theinteriordesign.it
Business Industry: Interior design services and design products sales

Card image

Company: X2 Logistics Networks
Key Contact: Tatiana Ageeva
Job Title: Membership Services Executive
Email: tatiana@x2logisticsnetworks.com
Business Industry: Logistics Network

Card image

Company: G7 Logistics Networks
Key Contact: Borut Korosec
Job Title: Sales Executive
Email: borut@g7networks.com
Business Industry: Logistics Network

Card image

Company: Material Bidders
Key Contact: Amr Hassan
Job Title: Marketing
Email: Amr@materialbidders.com
Business Industry: Constructions Application platform

Card image

Company: AGRI MECH
Key Contact: S K Ali
Job Title: Managing Director
Email: skali85@gmail.com
Business Industry: Agricultural Technologies

Card image

Company: Total Energy Informatics
Key Contact: M. Santosh
Job Title: Sales Manager
Email: FDESK@THEENERGYINFO.COM
Business Industry: Energy

Card image

Company: Online magazine for Textiles, Clothing, Leather and Technology
Key Contact: Stefka Neykova
Job Title: Director of Marketing Communications and PR
Email: spisanie@tok-bg.org, marketing@tok-bg.org
Business Industry: Online Magazine

Card image

Company: Solar Market Egypt
Key Contact: Ahmed Maher
Job Title: Marketing Specialist
Email: marketing@solarmarketegypt.com
Business Industry: Solar Energy

Card image

Company: Ibn Ahmed United Enterprises
Key Contact: Jay Chang
Job Title: Sales & Marketing Head
Email: jay@omanbusinesscard.com
Business Industry: ONLINE DIRECTORIAL PLATFORM

Card image

Company: The Kenya Engineer
Key Contact: Samuel Eyinda
Job Title: General Manager
Email: samueleyinda@kenyaengineer.co.ke
Business Industry: Media

Card image

Company: Oxford Business Group
Key Contact: Marc Andre Blois
Job Title: Director for Marketing
Email: mdeblois@oxfordbusinessgroup.com
Business Industry: Research and Consultancy

Card image

Company: BNC Network
Key Contact: Rakhi Raghavan
Job Title: Marketing Manager
Email: rraghavan@bncnetwork.net
Business Industry: Construction Project Intelligence

Card image

Country: Algeria